You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is this place good to earn money?

in #work7 years ago

I don't think this is the place to look to in order to quit your job and make this a full time living. The site does reward users for creating content and there are some users who earn a hefty mount of money doing so, but that is not the average user.
I feel Steemit is really for those who truly enjoying creating content and sharing it with others as a hobby. The ability to receive earnings is a bonus, but I don't think it should be the basis in someone joining the community.

Sort:  

Sure, I think exactly the same. I'm new here, so I'm just learning this, and wanted to get some opinions. Thanks for Your option.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58510.90
ETH 2522.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36