You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back in Bali, Indonesia - My New Workspace Came With A Special Note

in #work7 years ago

I recently went to Bali and stayed on the southern tip of the island which turned out to be a mistake due to traffic and all(I'd have much rather stayed in Ubud). Where would you recommend staying next time? I was thinking Ubud but since you seem to be a regular thought it couldn't hurt to ask.

Sort:  

yes, I would avoid the Kuta-area. I also spent some time in Ubud, the small villages in Gianyar are lovely and calm. but I really like spending my evening at the beach. I currently have a place in between Seminyak and Canggu. Both kinda touristic areas, but I found a nice quiet place close to the beach in a small 'Gang' close to Jl. Batu Belig. It always depends on what you are looking for:)

Sounds awesome! Thanks for the response 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70