Reintroduction

in #work6 years ago

Hello steemians,I'm Shojobi Babatunde from Ogun state Nigeria, I play football and I love music. I love to be informed about good inventory like steemit.
I'm into production of paints and i do all kinds of wall painting and decor and i work as a sole proprietorship, I'm a loving person and i entertain, I crack jokes, I'm loved by friends and familie and I love them too. Im also looking forward to improve myself to make my people more satisfied (even if human wants are insatiable).
I heard of steemit from a friend of mine @ olarinde. I saw the good and positive effects of steemit on his life, I decided to join to make the good works of this great platform (steemit) keep spreading, and I believe it will reach the end of the world.
it also give me great pleasure and joy to mingle with influential people on steemit all over the world(both white and black we are one) . I believe my being here will be of great benefit to us all here on steemit. I want to use this opportunity to say thank you to @Ned and @Dan for the concept of this platform, its just so amazing..
Together we will Steem all over the world.
Gracias,
Babatunde Shojobi Rapheal
@toondayP_20180208_073954.jpgP_20180208_074021.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66546.31
ETH 3589.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93