Sort:  

YOU MIGHT BE SURPRISED O_O these things have a way of sucking sometimes! try being a brand ambassador maybe, some love it some hate it

Ok, you got me again, haha. Being a brand ambassador sounds like a horrible job, even the title is icky, "brand ambassador"... I don't know though, maybe I'll look into it and find something worthwhile.

Man, I'd say you're probably getting pretty tired of constantly seeing me comment on your posts, and I just want to say thank you for so patiently putting up with my nonsense, haha.

It is no problem my man. I appreciate having you around and resteeming my posts so often. Cheers 🍻

Well I'm happy to resteem the things I'm interested in. I doubt it has made any sort of impact though, but hopefully I've sent one or two of my followers in your direction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62040.10
ETH 2417.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58