Sort:  

Well we still have snow and cold and it's fairly miserable! Lol. On top of that we have really strong winds called a bomb cyclone and I am hoping to not lose power!

no nooo its fluff, joy, games & whitenesses :D :D woohooo come on now grumpy man play with me ;) hi hi
Oook you can stay over there>>> wizz your windy storms... i got power and soo like to keep it :P I hade enuff with power outs since the fire, to last me a few months ...
I hope you be safe and sound and that power will stay and keep you warm🐲🐉💖

I remember that post with the fire! Did they ever say what caused it? Did the insurance put you up somewhere. I hear that is what happens here, but I don't know for sure cause I never had a fire thankfully!

Hi sugardaddy💗🐲. Yes they said it was a shortcirket in the ventilation O.o noow that is scare; as that by default say, its a old & havent been maintained :(
Insurece will cover ALL , so its good :)
Aw happy to hear, that you havent, im collecting a few fires...at least lately O.o :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62809.89
ETH 2684.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56