Having 2 households;AINT all that its jacked up to be^^

in #work6 years ago

As i hade of for a few days my pln was to get down to Växsjö, my actual home.
Packed car, turned of putters.
As its now time to be back at work, i find
>>>
§1 pin with out a mastercard
§1 gascard with out pin
§ 1 mastercard in the mailbox(Växsjö) & 0 cash in hand. Lucky me i got paied... irony delux
§Restarted imac , that now cant load pictures.. my curation work is f-up majorly
§1 broken IphoneX in for repear; recived 1 1phone a 'god knows what' kind, that keeps asking for email password & also cant load discord ^^
§2 times refilled fridge, food cost for 2weeks at 250usd... &&& forgot the food in the home fridge ;) LOL
Nooo im not kidding you all^^
§1 running shoe, 1 cant be found
§ brought 1 phone charger down , have 4 with me up here ....
& i still havent unpacked the cloths... Uffa, yeah i neeeed supervistion LOL

45646454_252393242103926_5595007025521098752_n.jpg

Categoryphoto
SettingsISO 200 20mm f/4,1 1/300
CameraCanon EOS 77D
LensCanon EF S18-55mm f/4-5.6G
Location Sweden
OwnerAll Rights reserved,original content by @swedishdragon

giphy (1).gif

Sort:  

Superb shot taken ever. In my area, at this season, I can have pictures similar to this. Same weather is here. Superb.

Good day & thank you @rathalisais 🐉💗🐲I hope you post them for us to see :D Were are you from???

But you got a great tree shot... 😄 Huggggssss.... for your home break... 💖💖 Drive safe!! 💗💛💙💚💜💗💛💙💚💜

and the tree was juust standing there.. noo looky at all ;) LOL Thanks sweetness 💖💖 now break is soon over, got school work THEN wok starts again...

Awwwwwwwww.... 😘💕💗

I read all this and all I can think is "is she spying on me?" haaa! It happens to me all the time!

LOL soo there are 2 of us, O.o holy machrill, so maybe you have my card? i mean i have a leaft over pin.. they might match???

If your card is green then yeah, I have it!

im looking for a red ... i do have 2 silver, yellow, 2 blue. Hm i wanzz a green, are they on sale, like ebay? ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51418.20
ETH 2293.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.99