You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is your job a walk in the park?

in #work6 years ago

My job is not so much a walk in the park but a mallet in the hand i love my work i run my own little leather crafting workshop in scotland. It has it high and lows but the highs out way the lows i love to create high end leather goods for outdoor professionals and everyday use. TBH i would not change anything i would however add to my skill set - next thing is black smithing and furniture making. I started making handles for knife blacks to with much success - i just love making stuff!

Sort:  

That's so cool! I love the idea of working with my hands, but my track record around the house leaves much to be desired!

If you want to connect to a fellow leatherworker, check out the user @armadilloman. He has a cool Steem wallet design.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46