Lost my job today of 3 weeks!

in #work8 years ago

Well, just lost my job today.. Thought that I was learning many things and trying to be faster and have also booked many appointments but they still think I'm not picking things up as fast.. I think they are just not wanting to train slower people or have patience for slower people! Thought that I had my job and could enjoy my weekend a bit, but now that's not so...and I have to start looking for another job. Things in the business world are so cold-hearted sometimes .. They just care about if you are fast enough for them, etc and don't care about anything else.. It could also be that some people don't like you there for any reasons.. If they don't care, why should I care either... Treat others the way you want to be treated you know... If you are not nice to another, why should another thank you for that. It is not all about who is the fastest, or who makes more money !

Sort:  

Sorry to hear about that. I'm looking for a job too and no such luck yet. I am wondering if there is an easier way to make money but through online stuff.

Hi, I got some really great free programs to join to earn on my facebook page. Like it at http://www.facebook.com/makemoney78 or join my group on the page too. Some of them are MLM programs and one is great when you shop online here: http://mss.me/ibusiness I also have some where you can earn from your posts such as this: https://patreon.com/invite/dnkrz and another one which I can send you an invitation via email if you can give me your email address.. If you join, join via my referral links above. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67623.71
ETH 3786.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70