You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DOING IT RIGHT OR DOING IT TWICE?

in #work7 years ago (edited)

I've been stacking wood all my life, Dad had a firewood business and taught me young!

We used wood pallets to stack wood on. Lay down a couple of well placed bricks, line up the pallets and your wood is safely off the ground with a little airflow to boot!

I've learned many lessons the hard way. That's OK, sometimes that's the way it goes. But not seeking out wisdom from more experienced people is the true mistake.

Sort:  

LOL - Is that where you got your username from?

In my younger days, I stacked wood. Now I stack silver bullion along with the rest of the gang over at #steemsilvergold

$-Signature.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71