You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get more done, or have more time, with this powerful mind tool | Mental Tools 4

in #work7 years ago

I used this kind of mental tool, and it really helped me. I am an anxious person and I worry a lot for no reason; after I tried to think through the entire process, the reason beyond, I spend less time worrying, when I am into a similar situation.
Sometimes, we are too emotional, and our logic cannot function properly, but most of the times we can call our minds to help us.

Sort:  

I am sure some people have already acquired this tool consciously or intuitively already. I am in the process of metabolising it myself and already I see results in terms of more time and less stress :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48