What I Love about my work at home Part-Time JobsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #work7 years ago

I spent many years in the workforce to get a paycheck, some of it went well and some of it stunk!late to work.JPG
I mean I liked the work for the most part, but the political B.S. got to be way toooo stressful at times.

At my last “career” job I had my boss and his boss that thought I was their whipping post. Yep, it got that bad. I remember being so stressed out I hardly got any sleep many nights, but I hung in there because I had to. Because of the money.work stress.JPG

I finally got into the position where my family encouraged me to retire, and follow my dreams. That took a big load off, to say the least.

So what I’ve discovered is doing my part-time work at home job without the hassle. I’m doing it on my time, and no time constraints. I just need to meet my daily objective and get those checks in the mail. Sweet!stuffing envelopes.JPG

Yeah, sometimes it’s a bit of a grind and on a scale of 1 to 10 with 10 being the worst my most terrible day is a 3….really no comparison to my 9’s & 10’s where you could see the blood vessels popping out of my neck with my “career” job.

So there you have it, I’m doing something that pays well, its residual and it’s offline and online, that I like.
More freedom, more time, my schedule and all for those checks in the mail!checks in the mail3.JPG

I recently read that 70% of Americans don't like their work, and are looking for something else. I'm guessing it's a combination of the political B.S. at work, plus the man making demands to do this or do that, and hurry up about it too!

That's another reason I’m Lovin’ my work at home job, I"M THE BOSS!mailing flyers.JPG

IS THIS COOL OR WHAT......JUST SAYIN'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65156.13
ETH 3530.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48