Soul Searching

in #work8 years ago

I was up most of the night trying to work out why I am not happy with my life at the moment and why I am always flustered. I finally figured it out.

Avon.

I like working from home and like their products but I am not getting the joy from selling them anymore like I was before and in fact costing me more money in petrol and car insurance then anything as you have to insure your car for business or commercial use as carrying around Avon brochures and goods.

I am sending back as many items as I can and keeping the rest or giving away so I can have a fresh start with something else.

If there is no longer joy why keep doing it when there are other things to try out.

I am looking forward to spending more time with my children and getting to know everyone on here.

Sort:  

I upvoted You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61402.08
ETH 3386.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49