Work in your location.

in #work7 years ago

Video Guide Me starting up.
Video Guide me is a video guide for people that search for best businesses.People can search on video guide me page for local business, then look at the video presentation of the local businesses: Example: hotels, restaurant's, bars and more. Now Video video guide me search for country leaders to build up your countries video guide me sales network.

How-to-create-a-profit-and-loss-statement-free-profit-and-loss-template.png

Contact [email protected]

International Business Club
search for sales representatives around the world
rollshome.jpg

http://www.internationalbusiness.club
Contact: [email protected]

Sort:  

is that your real house?

No one of these is my houses. I live with my Family in a small 75m2 atico in downtown center of Fuengirola.MA. Spain. If I would have a luxury villa I don't think I would be very interested in Africa and poor people. When keep life simple you have simple problems.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51