Curiosity Challenge

in #work7 years ago

I'm curious by nature, and love to learn. I've spent what is probably way too much of my time today researching Steemit!

But what I got curious about is.....what does your work area look like?

Please post your pic so we can all see how we work....I've got a messy, artsy fartsy desk....FullSizeRender (25).jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @pistolknickers! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

nice flamingo's
very beautiful animals, I will soon post a photo of a flamingo

Thank you, one of my passions, I even have a large Flamingo Tattoo on my leg!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67