You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am not really a sword smith - at least not exclusively.

in #work6 years ago

Wow. now that's interesting :)

I love the Banner you made for your colleagues door. the heraldry of the future techno-knights !

The spline project seems interesting too. I don't have the expertise to evaluate it (I'm a novice bioinformatician) but the little knowledge I do have tells me it must have been quite some work to make those muscles move like that.

I hear you about budgets... I nearly had an internship in copenhagen, actually, but it turned out they didn't have the funds at DTU to have a Master student for 6 months, at least that particular teacher couldn't get any X/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55