Work at Home

in #work7 years ago

Every now and again I will try to give some positive information to the Steemit group. Not that my other info weren't but you know what I mean. I have been looking into things I can do at home that could bring in some change (money), as we like to say here in Jamaica. But I know most people don't want to hear about change, hey want to hear about dollars $$$.

Check this out: Did you know that you had Web Tester jobs that pay up to $15 for 25 minutes worth of work? I never knew that until this week. Also there are search engine testing jobs where you put certain words in just to test the search engines. Payment for this is about $10 up to $15 too.

Web Testers Search Engine evaluators

Enroll Leapforce
Userlytics LionBridge
Whatusersdo Appen Butler Hill
Startuplift
Userfeel

I will get some more information for anyone interested.

Valentino out!!! resteem, upvote and comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99