LAST WEEK WAS A BUSY DAY!!!

in #work6 years ago (edited)

Work commitment !


Who ever has had attended a motivation course should be familiar with the words teamwork, leadership, smart partnership, communication skills, team leader, team building, delegation and etc.

Well, I'm not going to write about the above or about vision, mission and share valued here... Here I just want to share my busy day which happened last week due to work commitment.


Last week was my busy day as there will be an Oil & Gas Project will be commencing this month and our company will participate in this project.

This "Kick Off Meeting" will involving many parties as such my Big Boss came over from Germany, also my CEO, Asian Region from Kuala Lumpur and other team were here at Federal Territory of Labuan, a small island located at East Malaysia.

IMG_20180312_125808.jpg
Coordination meeting at Port as Ship/Vessel will alongside the jetty


IMG_20180312_125831.jpg
ready for the "Kick Off Meeting"


After the"Kick Off Meeting" we went back to Grand Dorsett Hotel where my bosses stayed. Then we went to the Cigar Lounge at Living Room inside the hotel for another meeting. Guess who I met there... STEEMIANS

IMG_20180312_125856.jpg
me @kuyagambit, @brendonshane & @sharon (not yet posting)

One of my colleague who based in KK was interested to join Steemit but due to the limitation of time and work commitment I'm unable to brief him about this great platform.


Back at home, my youngest brother who doing Event Management was also busy with his team doing testing, repairing and maintenance on his sound system "Line Array System" in order to get ready for his next event on 15th March 2018 and also next month. Look like he going to bring singers again from KL for next month event.

IMG_20180312_130007.jpg
Yamaha Power Amp

IMG_20180312_130247.jpg
my cousin, Boy, who is also a sound technician

IMG_20180312_130025.jpg
my cousin, Boy, do some repair work


After 3 days busy meeting on coordination's of the project's, it's time for last lunch before my bosses flight back to Kuala Lumpur.

IMG_20180312_130041.jpg
Our Big Boss last went to Mawilla Restaurant was on 2008 during the Mega Methanol Project

IMG_20180312_125922.jpg
KK Branch (he interested to join Steemit), CEO Asian Region, Big Boss, KL Partner and me...

My busy day with them end as I dropped them to Labuan Airport and as usual continuous with my daily tasks.


It's Saturday nite... times for chill up with my buddies...

IMG_20180312_130135.jpg
@connie1018, @nickychu, me @kuyagambit & @dilresh

We just hangout and chill up just to release some working stress while @dilresh and @nickychu talking about bitcoin, ether, EOS and Steem...

Since I'm having problem with my discord, thanks to @connie1018 and @nickychu for fixed it.

Before go back home, @connie1018 had choose a song for us to practice... will post at #steem-music once the video is ready...

Bye !!!


IMG_20180208_145341.jpg

Sort:  

Very good write up @kuyagambit..

thank you kuya @dilresh...

Glad u had time to write bro. Keep posting. I also very bz no time to write any blogs the past 4 days. So bz with work.

understood your bz'ness bro... bah kalo ada project lebih pass2 la sama kami...

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63009.40
ETH 3420.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45