Staging & Can't Wait to be Home for Christmas

in #work6 years ago

The Batch

48392740_291651831494748_1999847780742332416_n.jpg

The week seems fairly dead. I am nearing the end of my bootcamp. We are still getting paid while we are in staging. I am looking in the OCA exams for Java 8 developers. During this staging period, I have spent some time doing online financial chores. Our last group project got delayed until next Wednesday. I was a little disappointed about this.

I bought my ticket for the flight home back to California. I will be returning home next Saturday, after being away from home and good Vietnamese food for almost 4 months now. I miss my dad, my mom, and my sister. The latest greatest news is that my sister is a nurse making a high salary. I am nearing that point once i finish staging. She is moving to Los Angeles from Orange County. My parents have been quite disappointing with this. I am awaiting some personal conversations with each and every one of my family members.


On Bitcoin and Cryptos

The scene seems dead. I have lost faith in almost every alt-coin although i'm still HODLing. I have some reinstilled faith in Bitcoin even though I believe it will take awhile. Once i'm home, I will convert some more of my alt-coins on my ledger to Decred.


1.jpg

Sort:  

Bitcoin is giving panic to everyone phewww

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63843.45
ETH 2624.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76