Work disaster

in #work7 years ago

Good morning steemites!!!
I need to vent somewhere and what better place than somewhere where someone might get a good laugh from my pain 😂😂
So the past few weeks have been painfully terrible; lack of help, lack of sleep, lack of hours, etc,. The worst part about all this is that even though we're severely lacking in hours and help the company still expects us to work at the same pace and shell out the same amount of production and more! As they are adding new things to be done every week like new programs and new food it's terrible.
So last week I just finished 5days of work feeling unaccomplished because our displays were sooo empty it was painful, I came home slept and woke up with a killer cold on Monday which I still have today btw -.- I never get sick out lately we've been so overworked my immune system finally gave up and I caught a stupid cold!! I haven't been this sick since grade school. 😭
Anyway here's to hoping work dies down, hires new people and gives us workable hours!!! Until next time!
@jojo94

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56