End of the week not quite

in #work6 years ago

It's Friday


One more "shift" to go, yes I'm working Saturday, at the moment planning on being at work at 9 pm. If things are running smooth then I may be able to leave by 1 am Sunday. Still rather not work at all on Saturday after a 60 hr week.



Of course if things don't run smooth, then it will probably be closer to a 4 am finish. Then back on Monday to repeat the process.

On a different subject, someone else managed to drop my work IPhone at work, screen looked like this.




Not a complete loss, as I now have an Iphone 7 with twice as much memory, mind you I was only using about half of the available memory in the previous Iphone. Still a better camera will be handy for both work and family photos.

Sort:  

After all odd comes ease.

Success will always end our stories

Can it come a little sooner?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55093.98
ETH 2894.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22