learn haircut

in #work6 years ago

image
image

Hay stemians friend, how are you tonight of course well good yes right , in this meeting I want to show my work that is cutting hair, I just a month to learn but many have told me to trim their hair, hopefully I more again got the fortune from my job, I just cut it in the village where I live, but one moment I can ambitious push up to city big city. That's the photo after and before the crop, please pray for my friends, thank my beloved stemit friends.
image

follow me @furkansamudera

Sort:  

you hair cutting style really excellent and so cool. thanks for sharing your experience

This comment has received a 0.30 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @deguerido.

Yes thank you for your support, may your day please your best friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68