Work psychology

in #work2 years ago

When you start work, what is required of you is put on top of it over time. Having twice the workload before 6 months is up.

show tolerance to employees in the same position with the same rights as you. you can't do what they do, or they don't do what you do.

The fact that the workplace enlarges the offering of tea and coffee and even causes difficulties. sees tea and coffee too much. Damn boy, I'm doing your job here. If I can't drink coffee, how will I do it, you son of a bitch.

the fact that the personnel who come long after you are the managers, and you are called "the boss knows". fuck the boss. If you are giving a job to a man who does not know the job, I will not lose. I'll take off.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72