比坏人更坏才能管好我的队伍?

in #work6 years ago (edited)

当前团队总是有这样那样的问题,归根结底就是纪律不够严明,执行力不强,该完成的没有完成,该处罚的没有处罚,员工之间相互攀比,一团散沙,最后影响了整体效益。

总是有那么一些人在算计你,钻空子,影响极坏。

为什么我总是事后才能反应过来?为什么我总是斗不过这些所谓的坏人?

因为我有底线,有原则,而坏人却不讲原则,不讲底线。要是用好人的思维去管理他们,他们肯定会越发贪婪,进而生乱。我必须适应这些现状,换一种思维去管理,以其人之道还施彼身,试一试再说。

Sort:  

Congratulations @framethinker! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27