You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is your favorite day on the week?

in #work6 years ago (edited)

For me it is Wednesday, because that day I mostly work from home ;) My least favourite is overall Tuesday, because Monday is always sooooo busy that on Tuesday feel tired. Luckily then Wednesday I get a lot done without any distractions, Thursday consist of weekly recurring, fairly easy tasks, and Friday is when the weekend plans are made.

Sort:  

As I can see, you have a great weekly management. It makes days productive and interesting in my opinion) Keep it up!)

It sure does @cryptovskaya, however I'm still searching for the perfect balance - which is probably a never ending story, but well, still makes for an interesting journey. Keep up the nice posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60260.23
ETH 3299.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38