You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nailed It^^

in #work6 years ago

Whooo Hoo! Congratulations on your 100%

Oh, yes! Your curation number is ooooh-la-la! Good for you! I am eeeking up there little by little. But, it is moving. :)

It's always a good feeling to clear the bills and have some fun money left! Good luck with the interviews!

!tip

Sort:  

woohooo hi sunshine :D💗🐲 so fab to see you, sorry for late responce :( been on the road for 3days... O.o
I got curation lessons & now its my biggest joy here ;) LOL :P maybe i can help in your eEeking ? :D lol
I think, they paycheck is fine BUT having playmoney THERE is were it counts ;)
I nailed the interviews, landed ortho contract With a paycheck increase toooo :D woohoooo <doing A massive silly dance :P

MOST excellent!!!!💗

I was away for weeks, so we are good. :) You got curation lessons? How does one do that? Play money is good. Always.

maybe i can help in your eEeking ? Oh, dragon!! What do you mean? :)

I knew you would nail it and I am happy for you! Congratulations! When life is good, it is excellent!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62809.89
ETH 2684.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56