Work work work!

in #work6 years ago

Hello steemians!!

How are you guys? Hope you are all doing well. I think it’s been a week when I posted my last blog. I’ve been busy for fast few days at work but anyways, I’m back to share you some of the things I used to do while on duty. ☺️☺️ Actually I’m here now at the airport coz i’m working here. Hehe. It’s my night duty. 6pm until 6 in the
morning! Yeah, it’s 12 hours duty per day. But the thing is I have 4 days duty and 4 days off. Hihi! Yeah! You read it right. But maybe you’ll asked me how come? There’s only 7 days in a week. 😂😅 I have continuous 4 days work. It is 2 mornings then 2 nights. Then continuous 4 days off. The only thing is that there is no fixed days of work and off. 😅😉 but it’s okay.

My current location now is arrivals they’re changing our locations in every 2 wks. We are here to assist the passengers arriving in Dubai. Just like now we are having 73 flights with almost 8351 passengers! Yeah it’s too much but for us it is just normal and these load is only here in terminal 2.

Here is the list of flights coming. And we are here to check which flights are delayed or arrived. And we are here to inform and give the details for the people who are waiting for their relatives to come. You know guys sometimes I feel homesick if my location is here. Why? Because I can see how happy are they when their family or love ones arrives. Flowers, hugs and kisses in front of me all throughout the day. I missed my family too. Wooo! But it’s okay. I’m here working because of them to make them happy. Sometimes we also need to leave our comfort zones. Hehe. I know this day will pass and time will come I will also take flight back home and my family is also waiting for me and that time I will not leave my home my country anymore. Time will come this homesick will turn into home sweet home! ☺️😉

873839CF-E7E1-4A50-AB70-300C246D2C52.jpeg

Work timeee! Fight!

FD1DFB45-C515-4FBA-AE18-4A6237AA7128.jpeg

Arrival area
11353CD6-D256-4CBD-8A0C-A8FC7040069E.jpeg

Time check, 0315 and I’m on duty. Fighting! Hehe.

Have a great day everyone!

God bless!
💕💕

Sort:  

Hahahhahahah! Homesick nanaman sya!!! You will be home sooooon!!!

wow. busy busy busy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60870.17
ETH 3385.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57