You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New to Steemit. Accepting welcomes to the group :)

in #work6 years ago

You welcome!!! When you have time, you should probably write more about what you like, what you want to share with the comments etc. And finally using appropriately tag" introduction" introduceyourself" "newbie" etc..

Sort:  

Ahh I see thats how that works.. I read that in the start up guide but I must of misunderstood it and got it confused with the “about me” part of my profile. I was wondering why I was only allowed so many characters for my introduction.

Thanks for the tip!

I’m waiting until I’m off work to post a new article so I can put some time and thought into it.

You are welcome!! Looking forward to that..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.40
ETH 2350.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40