Why am I not streaming as much as I used to?

in #work5 years ago

Some of you know me, some of you doesn't but you don't need to know me to follow me on instagram.

Why? Because there is "action" of what I've been doing!

From the past month, on September 17th I started to work on a 5 star hotel called "Eurobuilding Hotel & Suites" and all my free time is gone.

LOGO-EUROBUILDING-CCS.jpg

EB.jpg

I was thinking on made this post since a couple of weeks but all the college-work grove me crazy AF and tonight I was like "Hey.. I should write a post expleaning what's going on with me and why I stopped posting on Steemit."

Here is the reason! Work work work and most important, college and work.

Peace ~

I hope y'all my peeps are doing great. I really miss streaming and I hasn't played anything in the past month due to the reason so, here I am! I am still alive! Do not worry about me!

Sort:  

Congratulations @davecprince! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87