Work- the word most of people hate

in #work7 years ago

Work is the word for doing somekind of actions in order to make something or in the most cases to make money with these actions. After I graduated a month ago I wanted to work somewhere to make some money which are mine, not my parents'. My father has been working in one factory since 1998th and he made great reputation there. I asked him if he can manage to find one place for me and his response was positive. I started a week ago in this factory. The people around me are great and because of them I learned most of the things quick and easy. In the part of the factory which I'm in there are 10-15 people and they are all friendly, responsive and willing to help or to give advise in hard situation. That's why I don't hate the word work for now. They manage to make so cosy working atmosphere that it is pleasure to work here. The most time I hear only the sounds of the machines but there is radio playing which makes the work even cooler. Somedays there isn't so much work, but other days we barely sit to relax. I work hard because of two reasons-.i don't want to spoil my father's reputation by working slow and lazy and because I feel good when doing work and helping others. There are three breaks here- two for 15 minutes and one for 40(this one is for lunch). Most of the days I go home just a little bit tired, but some days I just want to return home, eat something fast and lay on my bed. I won't receive lots of money here, but they will be perfect for a youngster like me. I don't know for what I'll spend them, but it's always good to have some in reserve.

Sort:  

Congratulations @dakela! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @dakela! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44