First Week Back at Work

in #work6 years ago

Yes, summer for me is actually over, even if we do get a +20C sunshine. My deicing starts now. Just kidding , I am at work but just lounging around doing some tasks until we start getting aircraft to deice. So, while walking around today in the parking lot I ran into this:

rsz_1ac001.jpg

I can say that I did miss my job as a deicer here in Toronto, Canada. But come on summer is the greatest. I can't wait for summer 2019.

Look at me just sitting here waiting:
rsz_img_0690.jpg

Have a great winter all!

Sort:  

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 13.59% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76