My dialy report 11.06

in #work6 years ago

Hey guys!

I’m back again with my daily report. Our work has stared at 10 am , we could choose between different type of works. I have chosen the 3D modelling. In the 3D modelling team we slip up for three groups , group one will work on the Front/entry side of the hostel , group two will work on the Garden side of the hostel and the third group Park side side of the hostel. I’m in the group two. I have chosen to work on an iron
structure and it’s looks like this :

And this is how my work went:
1,
vas1.png
2,
vas2.png
3,
vas3.png
4,
vas4.png

After that I started to work on the bicycle storage. I haven’t got that far today so I will continue it tomorrow.
tarolo.png

That’s all for now , see ya guys!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64059.91
ETH 2761.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72