Worked all day and got home after 9pm.

in #work6 years ago

Today we worked at the site all day, tried to get as much as possible done today so that tomorrow we can start with the installing of glass.

k4.jpg

k5.jpg

It was a very long day, was up and down on the scissor lift all day. Without my scissor lift license this job could not be done.

Have a look at view from scissor lift.

k6.jpg

k7.jpg

k8.jpg

I used to hate being up high, now it is all normal to me.

k9.jpg

k91.jpg

All day, window frames and working hard. Went for a drink after work to relax a little.

Came home, had shower, eating, write post and then go to bed.

Another day at work, to see how my life is as windowinstaller follow my blog and see yourself how it looks. Get a feeling for my job and work at sites.

Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60