Today Was A Busy Day. Took Photos Of Things I Worked On.

in #work6 years ago

Today we were doing a lot of little jobs.
25 subseals, frame repairs, unloading trucks of frames and glass.

b1.jpg

b2.jpg

b3.jpg

b4.jpg

b5.jpg

Look at this, I am happy that my foot was not there when it fell.

b6.jpg

Cheers

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Good job ...
And your post is interesting, you also feel what the people around you feel, see and feel of course there .hal you who work karjakan show socialitasr in a community every day

Sydney local? There are discussions currently about holding a local Team Australia meetup. let me know if you're interested. Information will be posted in the not too distant future as one of my daily posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57455.91
ETH 2919.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58