Long day today, all by myself and too much to do.

in #work6 years ago

Sometimes the job is fun, sometimes the day never ends.

Today I was by myself all day in this building

bms2.jpg

bms3.jpg

I did more by myself then if we had 3 of us here. But it was a long and slow day.

Some other guys came and went to the site, I think electricians and some builders. They did not stay long.

There was this at the site
bms1.jpg

I wanted to go have a look at it, see if the keys were in it so I can try working it. Good thing I didn't the inspector came and asked me who I was in the afternoon. The fines are too big for working on machinery with no license.

Maybe you can now see with these photos I share here how the life of a windowinstaller looks like.

Sort:  

This post has received a 4.35 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @robi8888.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67