Learning How To Suffer

in #work7 years ago

Haven't I suffered enough? Haven't we? I'm driving toward my goals, and learning how to suffer through... The pain, disgrace, this blank look on my face.

I don't want to go through this anymore. Living pay check to pay check. When they all get to me, they're all missing hours worked. Why? Haven't I lived through this enough? It's happened over and over and over again..  why can't anything just be right for once? I'm so sick of it now. 


Yeah,I got paid but 20 hours shy of pay. Then they paid me back but my subs don't reflect the hours I've worked or the year to date isn't going to turn out right. So I get paid again and now the hours are wrong once again. Why does this keep happening to me? It doesn't seem to matter where I work or what I do for work. I'm finally targeted. I just don't know how to stop something that's completely not in my control.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79