You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Got a job yet slacker?

in #work5 years ago

It will also mean that i'll be spending much less time here, but that might not necessarily be a bad thing.

It is not the end of world – been doing the same myself since March, but have managed to spend time here and post quite consistently. It's just a matter of priorities, and even though I put my day job, sleep and friends first, there's still surprisingly a lot of time that would be just fluff should there not be anything to do in the Steemverse.

Hope you get the job, it's definitely useful now when you'd have to be selling your Steem short.

Sort:  

March - no wonder you are frequently near the top of the Power-up League :)

I'm sure I'll still find time for a post most days, just wont be able to mess about for 10+ hours a day.

March - no wonder you are frequently near the top of the Power-up League :)

I actually only recently bought some Steem at $0.24, otherwise I've done the tactical move to power down and then feed the liquids to @ocdb. Price is lowering again, so I dolphin-hood might come even sooner without needing to power down momentarily at all :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.48
ETH 2731.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42