You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Asshole, Stop Working More Than Us, You Get Paid Too Much!

in #work7 years ago

Being treated like this is absolutely maddening! I've experienced something similar offline in real life. I wonder what the solution would be - like a flag review board or something?

Sort:  

Yes, that has been discussed, mentioned to @dan @dantheman in past comments, by me and others. A review of trusted members in the community, possibly voted on like witnesses. That would require criteria, and rules, like I have been asking. That's what this is trying to get at, because when I asked these irrational bully whales for how it works, they just say it works how ever they want it to work. Brilliant isn't it? We're going to get far with that attitude! Thanks for the feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 59288.97
ETH 3114.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39