What grievances have you suffered in order to make money?

in #work3 years ago

In 2018, I just graduated from university and practiced in a city in the south. At that time, my salary was 2000 yuan a month and the rent in the suburbs was 500 yuan a month. I clearly remember it was a winter night when it was raining. I missed the last bus because I worked overtime. It's already dark. I spent 50 yuan asking about the taxi. It was too expensive, so I decided to walk home. As a result, I walked for nearly two hours and got lost once. Fortunately, a kind man told me that the soles of my shoes were rotten when I came home. I think I really lost a lot of money. From green and gentle to mature and steady, each of us has an experience that outsiders can't sympathize with. Each of us has difficulties that we must bear. We used to look forward to the future, but now it is a cruel reality. We always have to go through many difficulties in life and strive for our own happy life. There is no easy life in this world. Countless people walked forward silently. Because you know, hard work does not necessarily pay off, but without hard work, there will be no return.
Screenshot_20220116_104820.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40