You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You Getting Paid for Time or Production?

in #work7 years ago

I have learnt a lot from you, uncle G and I am trying everyday to make sure that my friends, family and followers (F3) can begin to read your amazing stuffs and watch your life changing videos.

Anytime I think about doing something that people tagged "beyond my power" or "impossible", I will remember you and your teachings and then, my spirit will rekindle each time.


Time is very limited to certain hours daily, so trying to work for time, we limit what we can do and how much money we can make.

But when we work for production, we can automate things and become productive any time of the day, thereby making money on the go.

Thanks for sharing, I have resteemed this so my followers can see, read and learn likewise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59774.28
ETH 2422.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44