Pekerjaan sepulang mudik - Work back and forth

in #work7 years ago

IND.

Ini adalah pekerjaan saya saat masih libur ini, setelah kemarin-kemarin saya mudik ke kampung banyak pakaian yang  menumpuk dirumah. saya berfikir langsung saya cuci hari ini, karena besok atau lusa saya sudah berjualan Gorengan kembali.

saya hanya ingin berbagi disini tentang pekerjaan saya sehari-hari, terus ikuti saya @baker08. saya juga akan menyajikan resep masakan disini, jadi buat pecinta kuliner bisa mampir di blog saya ini :D

ENG.

This is my job while still this holiday, after yesterday I went home to the village many clothes that piled at home. I think I wash straight today, because tomorrow or the day after I've sold Gorengan back.

I just want to share here about my work everyday, keep follow me @ baker08. I will also present the recipes here, so for culinary lovers can stop by my blog this :D

Follow me @baker08

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59433.20
ETH 2442.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44