Sometimes I am planning to stop working online for the sake of my health

in #work6 years ago

I’m an online earner and hunter, but it doesn’t mean I’m not a human being. Every day, I’m working hard on dollars, I am working hard to get some dollars. I may look like a robot and have a haggard face but I’m alive & breathing. I am a human though sometimes I tired and sick, tired because it's hard to earn and sick because of overdose, Overdose in work, but I have to and I need to do this for the sake of my brother, for the sake of my parents and above all for the sake of my studies.

I am just like a robot working 24 hrs a week. But the tiredness is worth it. It's worth it because there is always reward at the end of the day. Seeing my kids happy is my stress reliever. And most especially if my brother will finish his degree. I am planning to rest from working online as I have a lot of feelings which I didn't feel before.

People used to call me that I have a plenty of money because they thought to work online have a huge of salary than working in the office. Yes! working online is different and have a huge different salary than offline but how about the health? I am a concern now into my health that's why sooner I am planning to stop working online for the sake of my health.

I am working online at all times and most of the time I face on a laptop that's why I know that this is not good for my health. I hope sooner or later I can get a decent job outside this world! But I am happy that I already reached 5 yrs working online. This is so great for me!

Sort:  

Resteemed!!

Your health need to be a concern, for sure.
Hugs!! x0x0x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62094.48
ETH 2416.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56