The gathering point of the farm workers before the activity.

in #work6 years ago

Hello friends steemian wherever you have air participation support vote and have to follow @ Abu-rimba.

   Right now I want to say a thousand thanks to all my colleagues, who would follow me and vote for me.
  It is an honor for me and I really appreciate all your good services.
  I just got to know steemit / esteem a month ago from a friend or relative of mine who joined me two years ago.

Step by step I searched and wanted to know who the founders. My goal is to thank the owner of the esteem who has given me permission to join.

hi bot that is friendly, this can not be left anymore time before activity especially in aceh.
Before doing their activity stop by at the coffee shop for breakfast and chatting.

image

image

image

  THANK YOU TO THE FOUNDER AND DEVELOPERS

ESTEEM.
BY@abu-rimba
VOTE AND FOLLOW ME

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07