Sort:  

Do you think it will be better there? :)

A little better ! Vienna is pretty awesome

Never been there, but heard a lot of good stuff about it :). However, my comment was related not so much to the place we prefer to live, but to the issue of globalization. It happens the same in Europe, big brands want more and more and more :)

I did understand your point but I believe in a different future, smaller communities will support each other more and more...oh well ...lets hope...we all will "survive" the fall ?!

https://www.theguardian.com/world/2017/jul/14/globalisation-the-rise-and-fall-of-an-idea-that-swept-the-world

Meee tooo and I took my girl out faster then myself. Hehehe....Can’t wait to have a Viennese Coffee with both of you soon. Will you be in Lisbon?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55