You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art Word of the Day: Hussian school of art

in #wordsoftheday5 years ago

It's childish really. But whales think they're god here and one of them (@themarkymark) decided he didn't like my posts. So instead of leaving a witty comment or engaging me in thoughtful debate, he did what any child would do and immediately resorted to downvoting. He believes I'm spam. But if you think about it, most newspapers and magazines have a word of the day or crossword puzzle and no one has ever claimed that was spam. But there is no convincing a child. So I continue to get downvoted until "I see the error of my ways". You know, that whole totalitarian thing. ;) Anyway, you should come over to where I post my real content: minds.com/artopium. In case you didn't know, minds works WAY better than steemit. You get a lot of traction there and it pays out crypto just like Steemit. Only you earn for more than just upvotes, you get comments, reposts, etc. And there are NO whales. No censorship. No hassles. No complaining either. Everyone there is super happy to be there. ;) Hope to see you there!

Sort:  

Oh but he said you're copy pasting stuff from other sites... I had thought you were posting originals... 🤔 Cheetah would have come around your posts if it wasn't original too.

Didn't join Minds 'cause I checked and I didn't really feel like joining after checking around. 🤷 Good luck on there though. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68104.95
ETH 2641.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69