100 Word Story Contest: The Nonsense of Nonsense Day

in #words1007 years ago (edited)

Everything seemed to slow down to slow me down to lie down to rest.
Nonsense sunk in and came about.
Awoke to nonsense of not sensing anything that I could recall for days.
Many must have been wondering what this nonsense of nonsense is all bout.
Being of non-sense I was not wondering about anything until I awoke to my senses days later.
What kind of nonsense is this to awake to and from days of such nonsense of not sensing anything that I should have been sensing!?

#100words

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 14. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $1.44 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 14 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

It's moon-day the thirteenth.

Did it ever wake up my brain cells!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68666.90
ETH 3251.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67