Looking for confirmation continuedi

in #words5 years ago

For context please see previous blog;

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define myself as shy and within this worry how my words would be seen by others

I forgive myself that I haven’t seen realised and understood how I would as a child literally have throat problems and loose my voice because of how I am seeing myself as not able to say anything of any real value

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge my voice as not nice when I hear myself on a recording

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to change my voice and the tone thereof when speaking to others

I forgive myself that I haven’t allowed myself to express myself without fear of how I will be judged because of how I have also judged others and how they speak or what they say
F5F1F3F4-1D23-4578-8433-42430AC4EDB7.png
I commit myself to whenever I experience myself as holding back or hesitating in a form of energy that has become so programmed and familiar to me, I stop and breathe and realign myself here in the moment of fear and finally face it and slow down enough so that I can actually say what I say without fear or hesitation and I commit myself to keep practicing this until the program exists in mr no longer

Sort:  

Congratulations @wordstoliveby! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 50 posts. Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81