Words in My Mind

in #words5 years ago

I want to write a few lines a few times, but I'm not going to keyboard. I miss my hands, to skip the letters of my heart to skip the letters jump, run, fast, right-wrong, the keyboard almost a few minutes, I miss the keyboard, I miss out.

With a desire to do so, I've filled my mind on the keyboard with the longing of those days. But it wasn't like that.

I've returned to read, a sack full of meaning, without value, tasteless unsalted, hollow, uninspired, emotionless words.

As soon as I threw them all away, I didn't settle for the trash, so there's no way they're going to come back. Once again I understand that the reason is not enough. I need the heart. Burning heart in fire. No fire, no writing. No love or no fire. No love or no love.

I need to give him his credit. Maybe I'd write this again if it weren't for him. But he couldn't hold so much emotion. I couldn't fit the words.

image1 image2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by josef-i-naf from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65