How I Had a Long Chat With My Neighbors for the First Time and it Was a Wonderful Time

in #words7 years ago

I am usually not a type of person who likes to stay outside to gist or something but today I felt I should just take time to interact with them and not to make them feel that I am a proud person or something related to that.

I wanted to just chat with everyone and interact with the people I live with, we began to gist and everyone was happy, we all discussed different sectors in the economy from politics to money to education and so on.


source

We started to discuss how difficult it was for a graduate to gain employment in a reputable company with the current economic situation and we came to a conclusion that it is only people who get a good job are those who are heavily connected to societal standards.
One truth that was as well mentioned was that, the rich stay rich from one generation to another and the poor remains poor from one generation to another, there are only a few poor people that have managed to climb up the ladder of success.


source

We discussed further about the fact that some people will go out of their house on a hungry stomach in search of a good paying job, only to get to the security gate and the security man is requesting for money, you begin to wonder where on earth someone who is looking for employment is supposed to get money from, but sometimes the person who is looking for a job offer will have no other option than to give the security man what he wants because he will not let him enter into the firm in order to submit his curriculum vitae.
It was really a good time as I got a lot to learn a lot from our discussion and I was really glad I went out to discuss with them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60