I will install wordpress, theme look like the demo

in #wordpress7 years ago

Are you looking for installing WordPress, Themes, and Plugins and want to make the theme look like the right Demo?

Yes!! you are in the right place.

As a Professional WP Developer, I will install WordPress, Themes as you require and essential Plugins. Also, make it exactly like as Demo.

My love for you:-

✓ Installing WordPress
✓ Installing Theme and essential Plugins (free or paid)
✓ Database creation
✓ Import Demo content/sample data
✓ Exactly Professional and Responsive Design
✓ Fast loading web page or Homepage customization
✓ Favicon & Logo setup
✓ Creating pages
✓ Removing unnecessary meta-data
✓ Changing the site Permalink Structure
✓ Turning off Post Revisions in Dashboard
✓ Security of the site from Hackers

I am experienced in installing Themes from:-

☞ ThemeForest
☞ Mojo Themes
☞ Elegant Themes
☞ GavickPro
☞ Much more...

Why me?

❥ 100% satisfaction guaranteed
❥ 24 hours and 7 days available here
❥ Unlimited revision until you are happy!!
❥ Lifetime support!!

I hope you will ♠love♠ my Article. So now,
What you have to do:-

⎘ Provide your cPanel login details

So, Why are you thinking! feel free to contact me for starting your journey with me and just relax. You must get me ☝very responsible☝ for your project!!

Best Regards,
Tamim Hosain

Contact me:-
On Facebook :https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100009383909424
On Email: [email protected]

Find out me on Fiverr Marketplace: https://www.fiverr.com/wpexpertth

Sort:  

Thank you!

If you need to build any website, I hope you would hire me as a Professional Web Developer.
100% Satisfaction is guaranteed!

Regards
Tamim Iqbal

You have used wrong tags according to you post.
Use correct tags to reach your post to maximum users.

Thanks a lot!

And I need suggestions for that. Plz, help me...!

I hope you will get some customers from this :)

Yes!
Highly I wish that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60328.18
ETH 2426.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48