Sort:  

I'm honestly surprised by this one....I'm not shocked. This is probably going to go a lot deeper. Mastercard is also getting involved on the payment front.

That's more of a reason to start informing yourself about crypto-currencies. [Especially Dash, Monero, Zencash, PivX, Smartcash & Particle....I believe you should know the intricacies of these I mentioned.]

P.S. I'm also following you on BitChute & Minds so that I can help you out. I know you mentioned another one today but I'm not a fan of that one

Didn't even realize WordPress.com had the ability to ban people. I guess I should have known since it is websites hosted on their servers and their platforms as opposed to the CMS itself that you host on your own web hosting company (Not that hosting companies can't take down your site either, it's their severs after all)

WordPress has its issues, like any other platform. I've said my piece about both the issues that Styx brought up, as well as my own:
https://kjworldsong.wordpress.com/2018/08/20/come-on-wordpress-i-thought-you-were-cool/
None of these platforms are perfect, and I'm willing to give WordPress the benefit of the doubt for now, since I simply don't have all the information. Furthermore, I have issues with LinkedIn as well, as I mentioned in the above post, but not the ones that people usually complain about. Hell, I wouldn't even be ON LinkedIn were it not for the people I need to be in contact with. That, however, is where I draw the line with social media concessions - I avoid Facebook like the plague, and I've told people that if that's the only to contact them, we simply can't be friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61634.81
ETH 2971.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49